No doubt! #BackPorchPsalms early edition. Psalm 16

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, June 27, 2016

Praying for Protection. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 17

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

When God Answers Prayer. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 18

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

God Revealed. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 19

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, June 30, 2016

The Leader's Prayer. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 20

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Our God Saves! #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 21

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Life's most difficult question, Why? #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 22

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, July 7, 2016

The Lord My Shepherd. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 23.

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, July 11, 2016

Moving up. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 24.

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

My Stupid Mistake. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 25

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

How to Go To Hell With a Hypocrite. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 26

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, July 14, 2016

The direction of my disappointment. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 27.

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, July 18, 2016

How to Pray When Terror Attacks. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 28

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

It's the size of our God, not the size of your storm. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 29.

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Things Change. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 30

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, July 21, 2016