What God is Like. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 61

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, September 26, 2016

Determinations make Decisions. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 62

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Searching for God. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 63

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

News Dread. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 64

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, September 29, 2016

Showers of Forgiveness. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 65

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Shouting and Singing. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 66

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, October 6, 2016

The Power of Happy. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 67

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

When He Comes. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 68

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, October 13, 2016

In Over My Head. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 69.

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, October 17, 2016

Hurry up God! #BackPorchPsalms Psalm 70

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

I Know the Lord. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 71

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, October 19, 2016

How to Pray for Your Next President. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 72

Posted by Brian Branam on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Before I Blow It. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 73

Posted by Brian Branam on Monday, October 24, 2016

How Long is this Going to Last? #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 74

Posted by Brian Branam on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Overwhelmed but Overcome. #BackPorchPsalms. Psalm 75

Posted by Brian Branam on Wednesday, October 26, 2016